The Sad Ghost Club 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits - The Sad Ghost Club (Paperback)
  • The Sad Ghost Club 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits - The Sad Ghost Club (Paperback)
zoom

The Sad Ghost Club 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits - The Sad Ghost Club (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 06/01/2022
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

In the stunning sequel to the bestselling graphic novel The Sad Ghost Club, things get a little complicated for the two friends when a third ghost wants to join their secret club for those who feel invisible.

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don't belong anywhere? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.)

When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong.

But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated. Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?

Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible.

Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444957549
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 320 g
Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A charming, heartwarming graphic novel... ultimately it's about the power of friendship to help us step outside our loneliness, and the joy found in making communities of like-minded souls.' - Booktrust

You may also be interested in...

The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
You've Reached Sam
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
Solitaire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
We'll Always Have Summer
Added to basket
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
It's Not Summer Without You
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
This Wicked Fate
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.