The Red Scrolls of Magic - The Eldest Curses (Paperback)
  • The Red Scrolls of Magic - The Eldest Curses (Paperback)
zoom

The Red Scrolls of Magic - The Eldest Curses (Paperback)

(author), (author)
9 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 06/08/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.

All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke.

Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn’t bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever—even if it means revealing the secrets they’ve both been keeping.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sara J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows
Queen of Air and Darkness

The Eldest Curses:
The Lost Book of the White
 

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471195112
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 5029 x 3302 x 23 mm
Edition: Reissue

You may also be interested in...

Dad's Bum is So Smelly! (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Skandar & the Skeleton Curse
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket

“The book we have always needed”

There isnt a Cassandra Clare book I've read that I have not loved.

Ughhhhh finally we have a beautiful book with the best and my favourite couple Alec and Magnus. I could of happily had a book of them goofing... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 74

“Lost!!”

I have never read any of Cassandra Clare's book but thought I'd read this seeing it was the first book in a new series.
I did enjoy the book and the storyline but I have to say I was more than a bit lost as... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 73

“A wonderful story, a beatiful edition”

New amazing characters, the beginnings of one of the best alliances between nephilims and downloaders, a role that we were waiting for the fans of Alexander and a side of Magnus that we did not know and who will... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 72

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: