Find your perfect holiday reading
The Perfect Guests (Paperback)
  • The Perfect Guests (Paperback)
zoom

The Perfect Guests (Paperback)

(author)
£13.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 09/07/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the author of The Au Pair comes an enthralling time-slip mystery about two sisters, one house and a lifetime of secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.

For sixteen years Megan Winter has grown up being told that outsiders are not to be trusted. It was those Kassidy sisters who came to stay; caused the death of our son; stole from us, are words she's heard whispered around the walls of Kestrel House. So when Megan discovers a letter addressed to Julia Kassidy that contradicts everything she's ever been told, she begins to wonder why she's been lied to since the day she was born.

Julia Kassidy has spent sixteen years running from Kestrel House, a place she hoped would offer sanctuary - but lead to her sister's death, her daughter's birth and her telling the biggest lie of her life. She knows that secrets have a habit of revealing themselves. But she doesn't know her life is about to be turned upside down in the most catastrophic of ways.

Because someone from the Winters family is finally asking questions: Who are the Kassidy sisters? Why did they lie to us? And where is Julia now?

Should Julia keep running? Or is it time to face the truth of her past...?

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349419107
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 234 x 153 mm

You may also be interested in...

Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Milkman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Labyrinth of the Spirits
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Middle England
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Our Stop
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
When All is Said
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.