The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)
  • The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)
zoom

The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£18.99
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 10/01/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices - showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

Publisher: Head of Zeus
ISBN: 9781788548663
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 228 x 145 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
PRAISE FOR LEAH FLEMING:
'A born storyteller' Kate Atkinson.
'It's a moving and compelling story about a lifetime's journey in search of the truth' Rachel Hore.
'A fabulous story of people, places and pearls from a master storyteller' Lancashire Post.
'Fascinating and unputdownable' -- Trisha Ashley

You may also be interested in...

Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
The Lady Chapel
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
One Night: Promised
Added to basket
Eighty Days Yellow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Russian Interpreter
Added to basket
GraceJReviewerlady.net

“A Real Treat to Read!”

If you're looking for a super read encompassing a whole community - look no further!

Ariadne and her partner Hebe have settled on the island of Santaniki, close to Crete, where there are plenty of other ex-pats... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.