The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)
  • The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)
zoom

The Olive Garden Choir (Hardback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£18.99
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 10/01/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices - showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

Publisher: Head of Zeus
ISBN: 9781788548663
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 228 x 145 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
PRAISE FOR LEAH FLEMING:
'A born storyteller' Kate Atkinson.
'It's a moving and compelling story about a lifetime's journey in search of the truth' Rachel Hore.
'A fabulous story of people, places and pearls from a master storyteller' Lancashire Post.
'Fascinating and unputdownable' -- Trisha Ashley

You may also be interested in...

After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
GraceJReviewerlady.net

“A Real Treat to Read!”

If you're looking for a super read encompassing a whole community - look no further!

Ariadne and her partner Hebe have settled on the island of Santaniki, close to Crete, where there are plenty of other ex-pats... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.