The O.D.D. Squad: Rise of Invisidog - The O.D.D. Squad (Paperback)
  • The O.D.D. Squad: Rise of Invisidog - The O.D.D. Squad (Paperback)
zoom

The O.D.D. Squad: Rise of Invisidog - The O.D.D. Squad (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£8.99
Paperback 240 Pages
Published: 18/01/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Perfect for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey and Dog Man!

Do you want to laugh your pants off? Of course you do. In which case - come on into the world of the O.D.D. Squad - a team of (sort of) heroic animal crime-fighters you'll never forget. Though maybe not for the right reasons . . .

Justice City. Rain soaks its streets. Crime soaks it more. The fate of the entire city has been left in the hands (well, paws) of one brave superhero.

That's right - dun dun dunnnnnn - INVISIDOG!

Invisidog hunts for danger wherever he finds it. There is no job too big, and no criminal too tough for the mighty Invisidog. He is the shadows!! And actually, that's kind of the problem. Because Invisidog's amazing superpowers . . . are kind of rubbish.

Turns out being invisible isn't all that helpful when you're trying to rid a city of terrible criminals. They tend to have a habit of ignoring you for one thing. So Invisidog's going to have to think BIG. Can he convince the most amazing superheroes of all time - adorable-but-mighty Quack Attack, and the world's greatest thinker, Detective Octopus - to join forces?

(What does O.D.D. Squad stand for? Well you'll have to read and find out, won't you?)

'Great read, beautifully illustrated' Joe Brumm, creator of Bluey

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241572269
Number of pages: 240
Weight: 420 g
Dimensions: 212 x 138 x 20 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Great read, beautifully illustrated - Joe Brumm, creator of Bluey

Wonderfully funny, completely bonkers - Jessica Dettmann, author of There's No Such Book.

You may also be interested in...

Hercules: the Diary of a (Sort of) Hero
Added to basket
Astrochimp
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
A Mind Full of Murder
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Dad's Bum is So Smelly! (PB)
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Alex vs Axel: The Impossible Quests
Added to basket
Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The 169-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Överlöde (Book 17)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Book of Everything
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: