Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours
Last Christmas Delivery Dates
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders £20 and over Order in time for Christmas 18th December 2nd Class | 19th December 1st Class Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours of your order*
The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia (Paperback)
  • The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia (Paperback)
zoom

The New Great Game: Blood and Oil in Central Asia (Paperback)

(author)
£11.99
Paperback 291 Pages / Published: 10/08/2004
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
In the tradition of The Prize, Kleveman gives readers the 21st-century chapter on the history, passion, and politics of oil and gas resources and the struggle to control them in a critical part of the world.

Publisher: Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press
ISBN: 9780802141729
Number of pages: 291
Weight: 413 g
Dimensions: 227 x 161 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Line in the Sand
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
All Out War
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
M
Added to basket
M
£9.99
Paperback
Enemies and Neighbours
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Fire and Fury
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Lords of the Desert
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
A Spy Among Friends
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Auntie's War
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Kremlin Letters
Added to basket
Adults In The Room
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Divided
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Who Rules the World?
Added to basket
The Story of Brexit
Added to basket
Secret Service Brainteasers
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
Deadly Skills 2019 Day-to-Day Calendar
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.