Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
The Mice of Nibbling Village (Hardback)
  • The Mice of Nibbling Village (Hardback)
zoom

The Mice of Nibbling Village (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
£9.99
Hardback 32 Pages / Published: 23/06/2011
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Do you know about Nibbling Village?

It's a busy mouse-town
where everyone has something to do.
They cook, sew, clean and-of course-nibble
all the day through!

A delight for children and adults alike!

Beautiful old-fashioned illustrations, perfect for fans of Beatrix PotterWonderfully atmospheric illustrations that bring the village of Nibbling to lifeA charming gift book for children or adults

Publisher: Pavilion Books
ISBN: 9781843651895
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 394 g
Dimensions: 260 x 205 x 12 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"The poems, mostly about baking, cleaning, gathering eggs, and the like, have strong rhythms and solid rhyme patterns. . . . in collections where books such as Jill Barklem's Brambly Hedge series are popular, this will be, too." --School Library Journal
"[A]delightful mouse-centric collection of poems," --ThroughtheLookingGlass.com

You may also be interested in...

How to Hide a Lion at Christmas PB
Added to basket
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Supertato Carnival Catastro-Pea!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Ugly Five
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Night Before Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Mixed media product
The Way Home For Wolf
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
When a Dragon Comes to Stay
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Mermaid
Added to basket
The Polar Express
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Oi Puppies!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Pip and Posy: The Christmas Tree
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.