The Love Dare (Paperback)
  • The Love Dare (Paperback)
zoom

The Love Dare (Paperback)

(author)
? RRP £8.99
£7.49
Save £1.50 (17%)
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 04/07/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Can a dare made at Notting Hill Carnival turn into true love? He’s All That meets How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days in this trope-filled sizzling summer romance, perfect for fans of Joya Goffney and Lynn Painter.
 
Popular girl Eva Òjó is used to boys falling for her without her even trying. So when her friend dares her to dance with a random guy at Notting Hill Carnival, she meets Saint.

Comic obsessed Saint Rowe-Falade thinks Eva is cute, but he's not interested in her in that way. He’d rather get lost in stories than look for romance.

When Eva’s birthday party gets out of control and causes damage to her dad’s beloved car, her friends set the ultimate dare: get Saint to take her on one date and they’ll help her pay to fix her dad’s car. Operation fall-in-love-with-Eva is set in motion and Eva makes it her mission to make Saint fall head over heels. But just as Saint starts to warm to Eva, and her own feelings towards him grow, Saint finds out about the dare. Can Eva convince Saint she’s truly into him, or has she lost him for good?

PRAISE FOR ABIOLA BELLO'S LOVE IN WINTER WONDERLAND:

‘A screen-worthy holiday romance.’ Joya Goffney, author of Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

‘Gorgeous writing, witty dialogue, a magical setting and two characters you'll fall head over heels for.’ Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places
 
‘I devoured this delicious YA rom-com. A treat to read any time of year.’ Katherine Webber, author of Twin Crowns
 
‘A wonderfully warm love story.’ Candice Brathwaite, author of Cuts Both Ways

‘A warm and cosy read that pulls you into the perfect winter romance. Abiola has given us all a gift to swoon over.’ Benjamin Dean, author of The King is Dead

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398516939
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Fearless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Reckless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: