The Lost Boy - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 7 (Hardback)
  • The Lost Boy - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 7 (Hardback)
zoom

The Lost Boy - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 7 (Hardback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Hardback Published: 14/03/2013
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he is found murdered, Detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide...Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? What does she know about who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. Something has made her and her five-year-old son flee to their remote family home on the 'Ghost Isle'. And that is where she'll stay and shield her son from the evils of the world. But, as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper - and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light ...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007473212
Weight: 660 g
Dimensions: 222 x 141 x 43 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Hawks
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Riccardino
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Coffinmaker's Garden
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last House on Needless Street
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Anxious People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“The Lost Boy”

This is the seventh in the Patrik Hedstrom series and it is still as good as all those that came before it. Not only are we pulled into the world of domestic violence but also into the tragedy that hit Erica's... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 45

“Never disappoints!”

I have now read all of her books to date! Love them all. Crime with a twist of family life. Highly recommended. There are no translation issues, the books flow very well. Keep you hooked in.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 42
SMBSLT

“Pulls you in from the first page”

The book draws you in from the first page, in fact even the first sentence. "It was only when she placed her hands on the steering wheel that she saw they were bloody". Nathalie is fleeing with her son, her... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 39

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.