The Loop 3: The Arc (Paperback)
  • The Loop 3: The Arc (Paperback)
zoom

The Loop 3: The Arc (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 07/04/2022
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ... 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1 'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1 Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's. Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane. A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's world-ending plans draw to a climax ... The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781912626571
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 201 x 153 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
This Winter
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
You'll Be the Death of Me
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
You'd Be Home Now
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If This Gets Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.