The Long Shadow (Paperback)
  • The Long Shadow (Paperback)
zoom

The Long Shadow (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 480 Pages / Published: 01/08/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
The Long Shadow is compelling historical novel which tells the human story of the Eastern campaign in Salonika and will appeal to readers of The Island and The Thread.

Publisher: Troubador Publishing
ISBN: 9781783060542
Number of pages: 480
Weight: 549 g
Dimensions: 216 x 138 x 25 mm
Edition: UK ed.

You may also be interested in...

Mightier than the Sword
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The King's Curse
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Paying Guests
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Tea Planter's Wife
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Pale Horseman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sepulchre
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Master and Commander
Added to basket
The Name Of The Rose
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Tipping The Velvet
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dissolution
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Red Queen
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Beloved
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Place Called Winter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Sisters Brothers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Written in My Own Heart's Blood
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.