The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
  • The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)

(author), (cover design/artwork)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 06/10/2016
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.

The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen.

Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406347593
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 213 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Witches Steeped in Gold
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Added to basket
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
Heartless
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Assassin's Blade
Added to basket
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.