The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
  • The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)

(author), (cover design/artwork)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 06/10/2016
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.

The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen.

Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406347593
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 213 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Added to basket
Heartless
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
This Wicked Fate
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.