The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
  • The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

The Lone City 3: The Black Key - The Lone City Trilogy (Paperback)

(author), (cover design/artwork)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 06/10/2016
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal - her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake. The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen. Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406347593
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 213 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

His Dark Materials
Added to basket
Inheritance
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Amulet Of Samarkand
Added to basket
Heap House
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Abhorsen- The Old Kingdom
Added to basket
The Mortal Instruments 5: City of Lost Souls
Added to basket
Wintersmith
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Chronicles of Narnia
Added to basket
Northern Lights
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
A Song for Ella Grey
Added to basket
The Shadowmagic Trilogy
Added to basket
£14.99
Mixed media product
The Originals: The Rise
Added to basket
Clariel
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Switched
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dangerous Deception
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.