The Last Charm (Paperback)
  • The Last Charm (Paperback)
zoom

The Last Charm (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 12/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'A gorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy' Alex Brown

'A wonderful, totally absorbing coming of age love story...I couldn't have put it down if I tried' Jules Wake

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of This Time Next Year, In Five Years and One Day in December.

'Beautifully written, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times-bestselling author of Let it Snow

Leila's charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, a story of hope.

This is the story of her... and the story of Jake.

When Leila Jones loses her precious charm bracelet and a stranger finds it, she has to tell the story of how she got the charms to prove she's the owner. Each and every one is a precious memory of her life with Jake.

So Leila starts at the beginning, recounting the charms and experiences that have led her to the present. A present she never could have expected when she met Jake nearly twenty years ago...

Readers are LOVING The Last Charm:

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'A charming, tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

'Honest, raw and achingly romantic - a beautifully told story of loss, love and life,' Sandy Barker, author of A Sunset in Sydney

'I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope... The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author of The Puzzle of You

'A beautifully told, heartwarming yet heartwrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more!' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Bound to charm you...a tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008386573
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'Beautifully written, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times-bestselling author of Let it Snow

'A story bound to charm you. Ella Allbright manages to weave a tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love.' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

'A beautifully told, heart warming yet heart wrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more!' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Such a great read - I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope. The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author of The Puzzle of You

'A charming, tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

You may also be interested in...

Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
The Unpredictable Consequences of Love
Added to basket
On Dublin Street
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Devastatingly stunning!”

“The only constant in life is change. You can’t control it. Nothing is ever certain. Nothing. And it’s only what we do when we’re faced with that fact that makes us who we are.”

Devastatingly stunning: the only way... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“A charm of a book”

'The only constant in life is change. You can't control it. Nothing is ever certain. Nothing. It's only what we do when we're faced with that fact that makes us who we are"

Leila loses... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5
Book Off I'm Reading

“An emotional journey ...”

I loved the concept for this story which starts when someone finds Leila’s precious charm bracelet and Leila has to prove that the bracelet is hers by telling the story behind each charm. Leila and Jake are around 12... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.