The Killing Code - DCI Logan Crime Thrillers (Paperback)
  • The Killing Code - DCI Logan Crime Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

The Killing Code - DCI Logan Crime Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 23/05/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

How do you catch a killer who doesn't exist?

After twenty years on the force, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Logan thinks he has seen it all.

He is wrong.

When a nurse is murdered on her way home from nightshift, Jack and his team go on the hunt for her killer.

As more victims are uncovered, Jack finds himself tracking a murderer afflicted by a unique psychosis - one that leaves him free to maim and kill without a shred of guilt or remorse.

Facing a new type of killer in an unfamiliar city, DCI Jack Logan is about to be pushed to his limits by an enemy he cannot hope to understand.

The unputdownable third book in the DCI Jack Logan crime thriller series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Chris Brookmyre, and L.J. Ross.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781804368176
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Wrong Sister
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Running Grave
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Murder on Lake Garda
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: