• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The books you love, the emails you want
Time is running out, opt in before 25 May or you'll stop hearing from us
Yes Please
The Killer You Know (Paperback)
  • The Killer You Know (Paperback)
zoom

The Killer You Know (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 17/05/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
I'll murder three strangers. And you'll know it was me. That way we'll all be connected. Always. When Will jokes about becoming a serial killer, his friends just laugh it off. But Adeline can't help but feel there's something more sinister lurking behind his words.Fifteen years later, Adeline returns to Blythe for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up the details of his supposed murder spree. But the mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match.As the group attempt to track Will down, they realise that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they used to play as kids. Only this time there are lives at stake...A gripping and atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751570373
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 234 x 153 mm

You may also be interested in...

Tell Tale
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
He Said/She Said
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Burial Hour
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Haunted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sleeping Beauties
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Invisible Guardian
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Thirst
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Insidious Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Dead Ex
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Cutting Edge
Added to basket
£16.99   £12.99
Hardback
Camino Island
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.