The Kill Order - Maze Runner Series (Paperback)
  • The Kill Order - Maze Runner Series (Paperback)
zoom

The Kill Order - Maze Runner Series (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 07/01/2013
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all .. A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Can be read as a prequel to the series, or as a standalone Maze Runner novel The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Kill Order? Check out The Fever Code - a direct prequel to The Maze Runner!

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781908435590
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 140 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
You'd Be Home Now
Added to basket
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
The Girls I've Been
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Gilded
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Not Here To Be Liked
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Cousins
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
rhythmpantherxo

“Dashner is a natural at providing non-stop action!”

Kill Order is the prequel to The Maze Runner series by the wonderful James Dashner. Before reading The Maze Runner series, I had read other post-apocalyptic/dystopic books but he is by far the best author of this... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 85
rhythmpantherxo

“So realistic and fabulous!”

To begin with I found this book quite hard going, I feel this is because I was so used to all the characters from the previous books to the series to understand what's going on. I needed to temporarily forget... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 67

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.