The Kennedy Conspiracy: a fast-paced, all-action conspiracy thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat... (Paperback)
  • The Kennedy Conspiracy: a fast-paced, all-action conspiracy thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat... (Paperback)
zoom

The Kennedy Conspiracy: a fast-paced, all-action conspiracy thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat... (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 11/10/2012
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Original and compelling, The Kennedy Conspiracy, by international bestselling author Michael White, brilliantly weaves present-day New York with 1960s Washington to deliver a pacy and unforgettable thriller. Fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci and Michael Connelly will not be disappointed!

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE KENNEDY CONSPIRACY

'I couldn't put it down' -- **** Reader review
'A cracking read' -- **** Reader review
'A real page-turner!' -- **** Reader review

***********************************************************************************

A FIFTY-YEAR-OLD SECRET. AN ASSASSINATION THAT CHANGED THE WORLD. A CONSPIRACY THAT WILL END IN DEATH...

Ambitious journalist Mark Bretton's latest assignment is to write an article on Professor Abigail Marchant - a believer that rebirth is a genuine phenomenon. Yet, as she's been denounced by the American Psychology Association, he'd much rather be writing about current affairs. However,once he meets the beautiful Professor and hears her theories, he can't help but be won over.

Eventually persuaded to undergo regressive hypnosis himself, Mark is shocked and horrified by what he sees...
He is returned to the early 1960s when he worked for the Kennedy administration. Not only does he learn the truth about the conspiracy that led to JFK's assassination but also his own murder. Struggling to make sense of it all, Mark turns to Abi for help.

But someone is watching Mark's every move and will stop at nothing to ensure that the truth about JFK's murder never comes to light...

Publisher: Cornerstone
ISBN: 9780099569275
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 288 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Fast-paced and action-packed, The Kennedy Conspiracy brilliantly weaves the present day with the past to deliver a pacy and unforgettable thriller. * Tangled Web *

You may also be interested in...

Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
No Plan B
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Apollo Murders
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
State of Terror
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
No Plan B
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Riccardino
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.