The Keeper - Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins (Paperback)
  • The Keeper - Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins (Paperback)
zoom

The Keeper - Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 06/04/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF KARIN SLAUGHTER, VAL MCDERMID AND PETER MAY

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics also show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder.

The hunt is on.

As more bodies are unearthed in the same state, DCI Antonia Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings.

But who is the hunter?

Hawkins is starting to believe that the victims have all been captured, kept and hunted down like animals by a special kind of killer playing a twisted game.

And so far, the killer is the one winning . . .

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405923200
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 298 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Stunning plot twist which I never saw coming . . . brilliantly done * Crime Fiction Lover on My Bloody Valentine *
A truly terrifying debut novel * My Weekly on The Advent Killer *
This is a strong, spell-binding crime novel that shows much promise of dark treasures to come from this author * Crimesquad on The Advent Killer *

You may also be interested in...

The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Triflers Need Not Apply
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Change of Circumstance
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Joy and Light Bus Company
Added to basket
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Locked Room
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder Before Evensong
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A great book and a great author”

This is the first book that I have read by Alastair Gunn (this is the third in the Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins series) - this was not a major problem as the book does hint at the previous book.
I was... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.