The Janus Run (Paperback)
  • The Janus Run (Paperback)
zoom

The Janus Run (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99 £4.49
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 20/09/2018
  • Save £4.50
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
When Coleman Lang finds his girlfriend Gina dead in his New York City apartment, he thinks nothing could be worse...until he becomes the prime suspect. Desperate to uncover the truth and clear his name, Coleman hits the streets. But there's a deranged Italian hitman, an intuitive cop, two US Marshals, and his ex-wife all on his tail. And trying to piece together Gina's murky past without dredging up his own seems impossible. Worse, the closer he gets to Gina's killer, the harder it is to evade the clutches of the mysterious organisation known only as Janus - from which he'd long since believed himself free. Packed with plot twists, suspense and an explosive climax, The Janus Run is an edge-of-the-seat, breathtaking thriller - NYC noir at its finest.

Publisher: Saraband
ISBN: 9781912235254
Number of pages: 288
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Turn a Blind Eye
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Girl A
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Hidden in Plain Sight
Added to basket
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Better off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Silent Wife
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fair Warning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Serpentine
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Hardback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Cry Baby
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Postscript Murders
Added to basket

“Tense, full of action and packed with double dealing and intrigue, this is a first class read”

Blimey, but this bloke can write. I wasn’t at all sure what to expect from Douglas Skelton’s first foray into the world of New York crime. What I got was the mafia, a top secret organisation with a suspicious... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“Tense”

A very good action packed thriller!
Good characters, good plot and great tension.
Certainly one for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Mason Cross - trust me you will not be disappointed!
I would be very happy if... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

“Twisty, satisfying thriller”

I'm grateful to Saraband for a copy of The Janus Run to review.

In The Janus Run, Skelton delivers a relentless, intense thriller, full of twists, revelations and violent revenge.

Coleman Lang is living the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.