The Jackdaw - DI Sean Corrigan 4 (Hardback)
  • The Jackdaw - DI Sean Corrigan 4 (Hardback)
zoom

The Jackdaw - DI Sean Corrigan 4 (Hardback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Hardback 432 Pages / Published: 12/03/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty? A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the internet, bound to a chair in a white room. Revenge or mercy? Their crimes of greed and incompetence are broadcast to the watching thousands who make up the jury. Once the verdict is cast, the man who calls himself 'The Jackdaw' will be judge and executioner. Live or die? DI Sean Corrigan and his Special Investigations Unit are under pressure to solve this case fast. But as The Jackdaw's popularity grows, Corrigan realizes he's hunting a dangerously clever and elusive adversary - one who won't stop until his mission is complete.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007585687
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 700 g
Dimensions: 241 x 162 x 36 mm

You may also be interested in...

What Abigail Did That Summer
Added to basket
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last Protector
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Little Disasters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
People of Abandoned Character
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Postscript Murders
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Turn a Blind Eye
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Bookread2day

“Brilliant terrifying crime fiction novel.”

The Jackdaw is excellently written and very nicely played out. A man who calls himself The Jackdaw has been abducting financial sector workers from the city of London.
You can feel the fear of what the victims are... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

“Brilliant DI Corrigan Series”

The Jackdaw – DI Sean Corrigan Back and Better Than Ever

The Jackdaw is the fourth instalment in the DI Sean Corrigan series created and written by former Metropolitan Police Detective Sergeant Luke Delaney. Yet... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 19
Raven88

“Another delight from Delaney!”

Ex-police officer Luke Delaney has carved out an enjoyable niche in British crime fiction with his DI Sean Corrigan. With his books being so influenced by his former career, Delaney’s reputation as an intuitive and... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.