• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (Paperback)
  • The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (Paperback)
zoom

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 12/01/2017
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it? Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek: "Fans of Geek Girl will love this!" (Top of the Pops). "Anna made me laugh throughout the book ...she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation." (Wondrous Reads Katy Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny). The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel. The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405278270
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 211 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 17 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bad Dad
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Awful Auntie
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Phantom Lollipop Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Billionaire Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ratburger
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Oi Dog!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.