The Interceptors - The Martin Falconer Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
  • The Interceptors - The Martin Falconer Thrillers 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Interceptors - The Martin Falconer Thrillers 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 11/04/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The First World War is over. But Martin Falconer's story is only just beginning.

1919. Martin Falconer, a veteran airman while still in his teens and now adjusting to peacetime, is asked to go to Russia to fight the Bolsheviks. His answer? 'Try and stop me.'

The Great War had taken away much of Martin's idealism, shown him the gruesome realities of battle. But the Russia of 1919, a chaotic, desperate country, shows him another sort of conflict, a civil war of great savagery and bitterness on both sides.

Nothing is as simple as he had thought. But the danger and excitement as he flies over the Russian steppes will only further his extraordinary legacy.

The continuation of the completely gripping WWI aviation thrillers, for fans of W. E. Johns, Alastair MacLean and Alan Evans.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800328464
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

If Not Now, When?
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Prey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Triumph
Added to basket
Life and Fate
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Fortress
Added to basket
A Farewell To Arms
Added to basket
The Eye in the Door
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Added to basket
Two Brothers
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
All Quiet on the Western Front
Added to basket
Regeneration
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Wounds of Honour: Empire I
Added to basket
The Eagle Has Landed
Added to basket
The Fort
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Tiger
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.