The Infinity Files - The Infinity Files (Paperback)
  • The Infinity Files - The Infinity Files (Paperback)
zoom

The Infinity Files - The Infinity Files (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 04/03/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
ISBN: 9781474972208
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
After so many years of bleak dystopias it's pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA. * The Irish Times *
A lot of fun. * Starburst Magazine *
Pacy and gripping * BookTrust *
The Infinity Files is S. M. Wilson's action-packed, joyously futuristic, Star Trek influenced story. * Armadillo *

You may also be interested in...

The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket
You'll Be the Death of Me
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Gilded
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

“A high stakes space adventure”

Ash has always dreamed on being a fighter pilot to serve her planet in their ongoing way against neighbouring planet Corinez. However, on her final exam shes faced with a choice, save a rouge ship rather or carry out... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.