The House Sitter (Paperback)
  • The House Sitter (Paperback)
zoom

The House Sitter (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 05/12/2019
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE . . . BUT YOUR ENEMIES CLOSER

'A powerful, psychological chiller to keep you turning the pages, but keep a light switched on!' SALLY SPEDDING

A chilling and page-turning psychological thriller that is impossible to put down and perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, C. L. Taylor and Shari Lapena.

When Suzanne and Eddie decide to put their house on the market and move closer to their daughter, they neglect to tell their friend and house sitter Ruth.

So when Ruth finds a 'For Sale' sign perched outside their front door, she is outraged. She never imagined they would leave.

What follows is a series of events that are set to ruin the couple's plans - with dramatic and shocking consequences that no one could have predicted...

***

Readers love THE HOUSE SITTER:

'An impeccably plotted tense tale, The House Sitter explores what lengths people go to in desperation. Deceitful and dark, it's a great novel to curl up with on these chilly autumn evenings. Just be sure to lock your door...' Goodreads Review

'A spine-chilling read' Goodreads Review

'A fantastically plotted and twisty read' Goodreads Review

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786157263
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 246 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A powerful, psychological chiller to keep you turning the pages, but keep a light switched on! - Sally Spedding

You may also be interested in...

The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Murder on Lake Garda
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Just Another Missing Person
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Exchange
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Stop Them Dead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: