We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The History of Sonic the Hedgehog (Hardback)
  • The History of Sonic the Hedgehog (Hardback)

The History of Sonic the Hedgehog (Hardback)

, ,
Hardback Published: 01/01/2013
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Celebrating over 20 years as SEGA's official mascot, "The History of Sonic the Hedgehog" is the ultimate guide to SEGA's spiky blue speedster! This hefty 300-page hardcover volume covers in detail every 2D and 3D Sonic game, plus spinoffs and crossovers. You'll also find character profiles, promotional artwork, rare concept art, and a detailed look at the origins of the "Blue Blur".

Publisher: Udon Entertainment Corp
ISBN: 9781926778563

You may also be interested in...

“A must for fans of Sonic, SEGA or videogames.”

I may be a dedicated and passionate bookseller, but I am also a gamer. Where many of my colleagues either pass this sort of book by, or serve it a fleeting glance, I simply must read it from beginning to end.

Having... More

Hardback edition
12th February 2013
Helpful? Upvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review