We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)
  • The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)

The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)

£8.99 £6.74
Paperback Published: 20/06/2011
  • Save £2.25
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007419494

You may also be interested in...

“The Hidden Child”

Another superb edition to the Patrik Hedstron series and in my opinion probably one of the best yet. The story revolves around a group of friends from WWII including Erica's mother Elsy and a secret that... More

7th March 2012
Helpful? Upvote 2

“The Hidden Child”

i enjoyed the story a very good read from start to finish.

19th July 2011
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Gripping read”

Recommended by the Channel 4/Specsavers reading group I was keen to read my first Camilla Lackberg novel. Another Scandinavian thriller writer to hit the UK, I found her well worth a read.
I found the novel exciting... More

23rd August 2011
Helpful? Upvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review