We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)
  • The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)

The Hidden Child - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 5 (Paperback)

£8.99 £6.74
Paperback Published: 20/06/2011
  • Save £2.25
  • 5+ in stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings. Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers. Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007419494

You may also be interested in...

“Interesting Read.”

I’m going to be honest and say that I didn’t realise that this was part of a series. I found it on offer for a pound and decided to give it a read, only to find out later that it is the fifth book in the series. That... More

19th March 2014
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 1

“The Hidden Child”

Another superb edition to the Patrik Hedstron series and in my opinion probably one of the best yet. The story revolves around a group of friends from WWII including Erica's mother Elsy and a secret that... More

7th March 2012
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 1

“Excellent”

My only critisism is that there were too many different viewpoints in the first few chapters which made it a bit difficult to get into, but that's just my personal opinion.
However, once it did get started... More

29th December 2011
Helpful? Upvote 1 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review