The Hawthorne Legacy - The Inheritance Games (Paperback)
  • The Hawthorne Legacy - The Inheritance Games (Paperback)
zoom

The Hawthorne Legacy - The Inheritance Games (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 09/09/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons.

As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary.

With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241480724
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 246 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Wranglestone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Blood & Honey
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Two
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Girls I've Been
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.