The Great Chocoplot (Paperback)
  • The Great Chocoplot (Paperback)
zoom

The Great Chocoplot (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 03/03/2016
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
It's the end of chocolate - forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot ... 'With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.' THE GUARDIAN Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two. So when the end of chocolate is announced, she can't believe it. Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati. Gari's suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate. Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot?

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781910002513
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Wizards of Once
Added to basket
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Horrid Henry: Up, Up and Away
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

“Exciting Chocolatey Goodness :D ”

based on the real scary fact that we could run out of chocolate *gulp* a fantastic concept and a well crafted story that grabs you from the start and doesn't let go both myself and my children have read it a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 53

“Pardon? No More Choclate?”

Chris Callaghan what are you doing? Scaring all your lovely readers with the thought of no more chocolate... this could cause us all to lose sleep!!
A good children's book combining comedy, real life, detective... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

“Goes great with chocolate”

An fast paced, exciting and funny book, choc (sorry) full of great characters. Loved Jelly and her quirky, endearing family, and felt like booing the dastardly Garibaldi Chocolati. Reminiscent of Dahl and Walliams.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.