The Good Neighbour (Paperback)
  • The Good Neighbour (Paperback)
zoom

The Good Neighbour (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages / Published: 10/09/2015
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all... An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9780091956332
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 319 g
Dimensions: 198 x 127 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

If Cats Disappeared From The World
Added to basket
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Winter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Killing Commendatore
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Book of Life
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Anatomy of a Scandal
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Discovery of Witches
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
I Invited Her In
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
After the Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Milkman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all
Bookread2day

“A MUST BUY MUST READ”

Review by ireadnovels.wordpress.com
Oh my gosh! The Good Neighbour is so addictive I couldn't let go of this book. A real must buy, must read!

Minette's neighbour's from hell have just moved out.... More

Paperback edition
30th October 2015
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.