Ts&Cs apply
The Girl With No Soul (Paperback)
  • The Girl With No Soul (Paperback)
zoom

The Girl With No Soul (Paperback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages
Published: 03/03/2022
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

How can you find your soul mate, when you don't have

a soul?

Iris lives in a world ruled by The Order.

Inspectors police the population by keeping careful watch over

people's souls. If they shine their lanterns on you, your

soul is projected for the world to see... and judge.

But Iris has a deadly secret ... she is a hollow, a person

with no soul. She must hide from the Order at all costs,

scraping a living in the shadows.

When she's sent to steal a ring said to hold the memory of a soul's

destruction, she is reunited with her Spark

- one of the five parts that make up her own missing soul.

Now she must rely on the help of a young scholar named

Evander Mountebank to track down the other four missing

pieces of her soul, all the while evading The Order.

Will she be able to protect her heart as well as find

her soul?

The Girl with no Soul combines a fabulous concept, a

swooning love story, and intoxicating world building in one glorious

package.

Perfect for fans of Alice Broadway and Leigh Bardugo

Morgan Owen is a bright new talent in the YA world

 

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702314636
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 340 g
Dimensions: 201 x 138 x 27 mm

Morgan Owen: Young Adult Book Signing

Morgan Owen: Young Adult Book Signing

Canterbury - Rose Lane
Saturday 8th June 14:30 - 16:00

The fantastic Morgan Owen, author of The Girl With No Soul, will be visiting to celebrate the release of book two - The Boy With The Haunted Heart. Perfect, swoonworthy romantasy in a fascinating world, these are brilliant books for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black. Come and meet Morgan and get your copies signed!

View

You may also be interested in...

The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Ignite Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Coraline
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lies We Sing to the Sea
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
All This Twisted Glory
Added to basket

“A brilliant gripping debut from this talented writer. I look forward to reading many more in the future. Hope I wont have to wait too long.”

Being a long time fan of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman ...how refreshing to discover such a new exciting young writer in Morgan Owen, writing in a similar genre. More please.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“Very imaginitive”

This book had me interested by page 2 and gripped by page 10, it really was a fantastic read. Imaginative and yet still believable, the main character is truly relatable throughout with her brutal honesty within... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“Incredible”

Very few stories can transport you to a different world so quickly, but within a few pages of reading Owen's debut I was there with the protagonist, Iris, running through the foggy, dark alleyways being chased by... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: