The Frederica Quartet (Hardback)
  • The Frederica Quartet (Hardback)

The Frederica Quartet (Hardback)

Hardback Published: 04/09/2003
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

This boxed set features four Frederica titles by A.S. Byatt, including The Virgin in the Garden, Still Life, Babel Tower and A Whistling Woman.

Publisher: Vintage Publishing
ISBN: 9780099459002

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot