The Forgotten Holocaust - Ben Hope Book 10 (Paperback)
  • The Forgotten Holocaust - Ben Hope Book 10 (Paperback)
zoom

The Forgotten Holocaust - Ben Hope Book 10 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 29/01/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

THE BREATHTAKING NEW ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

A BRUTAL MURDER. A HORRIFYING SECRET.
ONLY BEN CAN EXPOSE THE TRUTH.

A lost, aimless and hard-drinking Ben Hope has wandered back to his old haunt in Ireland. The ex-SAS soldier is searching for peace, but trouble soon appears when Kirsten Hall, a young journalist, is brutally murdered right in front of him. Unable to prevent it, Ben is driven by guilt to hunt down the killers. All he has to go on is a handful of clues from Kirsten's research - but how can the journals of Lady Stamford, the wife of an English lord during the time of the Irish Great Famine, have put Kirsten in mortal danger?

Ben's quest for the truth leads him across the world and finally to Oklahoma, USA, where a deadly secret awaits. What connects the journals, a wealthy American politician and an intrigue surrounding the Irish famine?

What Ben uncovers is a shocking historical conspiracy linked to the deaths of some two million people: a veritable holocaust that time has all but forgotten. Those who are still profiting from the lies and corruption of the time, and who are ready to kill anyone to protect their secret, are about to pay...

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the tenth book in the series.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007486175
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Scott Mariani:

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

'James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code' J. L. Carrell

'Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure' Closer

'Non-stop action - this book delivers' Steve Berry

'If you've got a pulse, you'll love Scott Mariani; if you haven't, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope' Simon Toyne

'Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride' Ed Macy

'Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch' M. J. Rose

'Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more' Joe Moore

'Scott Mariani is an awesome writer' Chris Kuzneski

You may also be interested in...

Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Private Moscow
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Cry Baby
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Freed
Added to basket
£8.99   £4.49
Paperback
20th Victim
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Goodbye Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Barnsey's Books

“Excellent”

I love the Ben Hope series and this is one of the best. It's jam-packed full of action and has an extremely interesting, well-researched historical theme throughout. I don't want to give too much away but... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 29

“”

I am not sure I have ever read a book which made me catch my breath and my heart race, all in the first chapter, by this one did! The night I started reading it I planned to read a couple of chapters, which ended up... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 19

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.