The Football GOAT: Messi vs Ronaldo: Who is the greatest of all time? (Paperback)
  • The Football GOAT: Messi vs Ronaldo: Who is the greatest of all time? (Paperback)
zoom

The Football GOAT: Messi vs Ronaldo: Who is the greatest of all time? (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Paperback 176 Pages
Published: 01/08/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Messi vs Ronaldo: which of these footballing legends is the Greatest Of All Time?

The brand-new series from Matt Oldfield, the bestselling author of Ultimate Football Heroes, and Seth Burkett, a former professional footballer, tackles the question that every football fan wants answered: who is the GOAT? Each book will pit two of the biggest and best players in the world head-to-head in a battle for the crown, kicking off with the superstar clash of Messi vs Ronaldo. Action-packed and full of detailed facts, trivia, stats and funny illustrations , this is the the collectable new series that's perfect for fans of Ultimate Football Heroes and Football School.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781529521023
Number of pages: 176
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

First Sticker Book Football
Added to basket
Fantastically Funny Football Joke Book
Added to basket
Football Jokes
Added to basket
555 Football Facts To Wow Your Mates!
Added to basket
Newcastle United - 100 Facts
Added to basket
Football Sticker Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
City Boy
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Football Colouring and Activity Book
Added to basket
Skills from Brazil
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
50 Football Skills
Added to basket
£6.99
Hardback
Walter Tull's Scrapbook
Added to basket
The Story of Football
Added to basket
Manchester City - 100 Facts
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: