The Fog Boggarts - Sophie and the Shadow Woods 4 (Paperback)
  • The Fog Boggarts - Sophie and the Shadow Woods 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Fog Boggarts - Sophie and the Shadow Woods 4 (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£6.99
Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 04/08/2011
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines!

Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live...

On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods.

Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007411696
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 120 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 10 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

* A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure!

* Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood

* Collectable series with new books publishing each month

* Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available

* New writing team - both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing

* Strongly identifiable lead character

* Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]

You may also be interested in...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (book 13)
Added to basket
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
Added to basket
George's Marvellous Medicine
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.