The Fallen - The Disavowed 2 (Paperback)
  • The Fallen - The Disavowed 2 (Paperback)
zoom

The Fallen - The Disavowed 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 21/07/2022
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
From bastions of freedom... to fallen saints.

DSV, the elite secret service tasked with fighting Daedalus, the descendants of the Nazis, are winning. They have captured more of their agents and assets in the past six months than the previous twenty years, and the plans for a Fourth Reich appear to be crumbling.

But all is not as it seems. A whistleblower has identified a mole high up in the DSV hierarchy. But more worrying still is the identity of that informant... ruthless Daedalus commander Hans Bauer. Why would he give up such a valued operative?

When word reaches them of a devastating Daedalus operation, codenamed Steel Thunder, Ethan Munroe, elite DSV operative, is tasked with only one mission: find the Daedalus core and bring them to justice, ending this seventy year-long cat and mouse game once and for all.

But with a cataclysmic attack on the horizon, one that will eclipse anything the world has seen before, he is running out of time.

A nerve-shattering conspiracy thriller with a devastating twist that will leave you reeling, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Clive Cussler and Adam Hamdy.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781804360637
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Rose Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Outbreak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ascension
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Late Train to Gipsy Hill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Falling
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Good Cop Bad Cop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Codename Villanelle
Added to basket
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Red Traitor
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.