The Eye Collector (Paperback)
  • The Eye Collector (Paperback)
zoom

The Eye Collector (Paperback)

(author), (translator)
£12.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 01/08/2012
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Ready or not, here he comes...

It's the same each time. A woman's body is found with a ticking stopwatch clutched in her dead hand. A distraught father must find his child before the boy suffocates - and the killer takes his left eye.

Alexander Zorbach, a washed-up cop turned journalist has reported all three of the Eye Collector's murders. But this is different. His wallet has been found next to the corpse and now he's a suspect. The Eye Collector wants Zorbach to play.

Zorbach has exactly forty-five hours, seven minutes to save a little boy's life. And the countdown has started...

Publisher: Atlantic Books
ISBN: 9780857893697
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 599 g
Dimensions: 234 x 156 x 34 mm
Edition: Main


MEDIA REVIEWS
Spine-chilling...masterful...brilliant * The Times *
The eponymous killer is even nastier than he sounds in this superior German thriller * Daily Telegraph *
Dazzling * Sunday Times on Splinter *
A clever and gripping psychological romp in the vein of Total Recall or Memento... Clear, fast and full of great ideas * Big Issue on Splinter *
A gripping read * Morning Star on Splinter *

You may also be interested in...

The Dark Angel
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Damaged
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
NYPD Red 5
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sleeping in the Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Darkest Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Added to basket
The Couple Next Door
Added to basket
The Relentless Tide
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.