The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict (Paperback)
  • The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict (Paperback)
zoom

The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 02/01/2014
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Mysterious Benedict series, now a TV series on Disney+! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1 Before there was the Mysterious Benedict Society, there was simply a nine-year-old orphan named Nicholas Benedict. When Nicholas is sent to a new orphanage, he encounters vicious bullies, selfish adults - and a mystery that could change his life for ever. On his quest to solve the mystery, Nicholas finds enemies around every corner, but also friends in unexpected places - and discovers along the way that the greatest puzzle of all is himself ... A prequel to the New York Times bestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781909489349
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 330 g
Dimensions: 203 x 138 x 31 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit
Added to basket
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
When the Sky Falls
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Doctor Who Annual 2022
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Hardback
Stormbreaker
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Butterfly Lion
Added to basket
The Christmas Pig
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
To Be A Cat
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Julia and the Shark
Added to basket
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
A Christmas Story
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.