The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)
  • The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)
zoom

The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 544 Pages / Published: 24/05/2012
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists

The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care.

With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 378 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm

You may also be interested in...

VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
I Know Who You Are
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Man Between
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lost Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Doll Factory
Added to basket
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Cari Mora
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Prague Spring
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Pieces of Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Stranger Diaries
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.