We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

The Enemy - Victor the Assassin 2 (Paperback)
  • The Enemy - Victor the Assassin 2 (Paperback)

The Enemy - Victor the Assassin 2 (Paperback)

£8.99
Paperback Published: 24/05/2012
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care. With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target. Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review