The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
  • The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
zoom

The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 544 Pages
Published: 24/05/2012
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists

The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care.

With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 378 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Authentically brutal - Telegraph

Echoes of Jason Bourne . . . each plot twist is unexpected and well-timed - Daily Mail

You may also be interested in...

The Running Grave
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Wrong Sister
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Amina Al-Sirafi
Added to basket
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
No One Saw a Thing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: