• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)
  • The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)
zoom

The Enemy: (Victor the Assassin 2) - Victor (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 544 Pages / Published: 24/05/2012
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists

The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care.

With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 378 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm

You may also be interested in...

Gallery of the Dead
Added to basket
£16.99   £12.99
Hardback
Camino Island
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Child
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Want You Gone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Legacy
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Conclave
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Thirst
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Owl Always Hunts at Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Need You Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
I See You
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.99
Hardback
A Dark So Deadly
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Crow Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No Middle Name
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Whistler
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.