The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
  • The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
zoom

The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 544 Pages / Published: 24/05/2012
  • In stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists

The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care.

With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 378 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Law of Innocence
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
When Shadows Fall
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Guardians
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hunting Party
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Silent Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.