The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
  • The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)
zoom

The Enemy - Victor (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 544 Pages
Published: 24/05/2012
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

An impossible mission, for a man who barely exists

The mysterious assassin known only as Victor is locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. Worst of all, Victor is given just two days to take down his targets, forcing him to compromise his usual extreme care.

With each name Victor crosses off his list, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. A conspiracy begins to unwind and suddenly this perfect assassin becomes the perfect target.

Zooming from Moscow to London and Washington, and loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, The Enemy is a high-octane thrill-ride ideal for fans of Lee Child.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751545357
Number of pages: 544
Weight: 378 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 35 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Authentically brutal * Telegraph *
Echoes of Jason Bourne . . . each plot twist is unexpected and well-timed * Daily Mail *

You may also be interested in...

Breathless
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Box Set
Added to basket
£50.00   £25.00
Mixed media product
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Murders at Fleat House
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Couple at the Table
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Leviathan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Notes on an Execution
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
1989
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
Sparring Partners
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.