The End of Sunset Grove - Lavender Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback)
  • The End of Sunset Grove - Lavender Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback)
zoom

The End of Sunset Grove - Lavender Ladies Detective Agency (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 28/06/2018
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Irma and Siiri go out with a bang in The End of Sunset Grove, the conclusion to Minna Lindgren's Lavender Ladies Detective Agency trilogy. A hilarious cosy crime mystery, perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club and M.C. Beaton.

Best friends Irma and Siiri are relieved when they can finally return home, but things have changed in the retirement home . . .

Sunset Grove is under new management, a sinister organization that promises spiritual enlightenment in return for donations from its residents. And the staff seem to have disappeared, replaced by technology that remotely takes care of all of their needs, if only they could work out how to use it . . .

The Lavender Ladies are increasingly suspicious of the new order and plan an elaborate act of sabotage. But their last hurrah has some drastic consequences – will the Lavender Ladies get more than they bargained for?

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447289357
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 252 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

The Finnish Miss Marple - Independent

You may also be interested in...

The Running Grave
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Murder on Lake Garda
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Death in the Parish
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housekeepers
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: