Some orders may be delayed by the current Coronavirus lockdown.
Visit our help page for further information.
The Education of Ivy Edwards (Paperback)
  • The Education of Ivy Edwards (Paperback)
zoom

The Education of Ivy Edwards (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 07/05/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Ivy Edwards is thirty-one years old, funny, shameless, and a bit of a romantic. She's also currently trying not to cry in the office toilet.

Partly because she's just run out of money for fags. A bit because her mum continues to annoy her. Definitely not because she's just been dumped by her fiance.

With her London life in shambles and her family miles away in the Welsh valleys, Ivy doesn't actually feel like she belongs anywhere.

At least, she has her friends - and a bottle of vodka.

Embarking on a journey of singlehood, Ivy is about to discover that sometimes, having your life fall apart can be surprisingly fun.

Sometimes, heartbreak can be the best education . . .

The Education of Ivy Edwards is perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love, Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, and Phoebe Waller-Bridge's Fleabag.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349424705
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 126 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Patchwork Family
Added to basket
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Binding
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Bring Up the Bodies
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Nice Cup of Tea
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Flatshare
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Daughter's Ruin
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Grown Ups
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Girl, Woman, Other
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Machines Like Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Once Upon a River
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Testaments
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.