The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science: And Other Essential Works: (The Library of Spiritual Wisdom) - The Library of Spiritual Wisdom (Hardback)
  • The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science: And Other Essential Works: (The Library of Spiritual Wisdom) - The Library of Spiritual Wisdom (Hardback)
zoom

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science: And Other Essential Works: (The Library of Spiritual Wisdom) - The Library of Spiritual Wisdom (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 02/08/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10-15 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is an essential new collection of Thomas Troward's most groundbreaking work. Thomas Troward was an English author writing in the 19th century who was deeply involved in the New Thought movement. In The Edinburgh Lectures, Troward explores the ways that Mental Action influences Material Conditions, explains the reciprocal action of the universe, and much more. Deeply insightful and profound, Troward is an indispensable voice in the New Thought canon and essential reading for fans of Norman Vincent Peale and Napoleon Hill. The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is part of The Library of Spiritual Wisdom, a beautifully designed series of curated classics written by some of the greatest spiritual teachers of all time. With books covering topics ranging from prosperity and motivation to the occult and metaphysical thought, The Library of Spiritual Wisdom is the definitive collection of texts from some of the most revolutionary thought leaders of the last three centuries and belongs on the shelves of home libraries everywhere.

Publisher: St Martin's Press
ISBN: 9781250794901
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 233 x 154 x 45 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Power of Habit
Added to basket
Your One Wild and Precious Life
Added to basket
The Comfort Book
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Added to basket
Women Don't Owe You Pretty
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
12 Rules for Life
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
The Art of Rest
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Healing Is the New High
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
The Body Keeps the Score
Added to basket
Mindset - Updated Edition
Added to basket
Good Vibes, Good Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Surrounded by Idiots
Added to basket
Surrounded by Bad Bosses and Lazy Employees
Added to basket
Atomic Habits
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Paperback
Thinking, Fast and Slow
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Breath
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.