The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope 14 (Paperback)
  • The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope 14 (Paperback)
zoom

The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope 14 (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 17/11/2016
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR - THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES FROM STAR OF AFRICA . . .

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

HAS BEN HOPE FINALLY MET HIS MATCH?

The adventure began in STAR OF AFRICA, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life...

Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope.

General Khosa's lust for blood is matched only by his lust for power - and he wants to use Ben's superior military skills to turn his rabble of inexperienced boys into an army of lethal soldiers.

If Ben refuses, Khosa will kill the person he loves most. If he cooperates, he'll bring more death and devastation to the world's most violent, war-torn nation.

Either way, Ben will have blood on his hands - unless he can defeat Khosa. It seems an impossible task. But for Ben Hope, anything is possible...

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fourteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with previous book STAR OF AFRICA.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007486212
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 350 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Scott Mariani:

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

`James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code' J. L. Carrell

`Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure' Closer

'Non-stop action - this book delivers' Steve Berry

`If you've got a pulse, you'll love Scott Mariani; if you haven't, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope' Simon Toyne

`Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride' Ed Macy

`Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch' M. J. Rose

`Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more' Joe Moore

`Scott Mariani is an awesome writer' Chris Kuzneski

You may also be interested in...

The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Order of the Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Westwind
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
My Lovely Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dead at First Sight
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Unto Us a Son Is Given
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
18th Abduction
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Taking of Annie Thorne
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Wych Elm
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.