The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope Book 14 (Paperback)
  • The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope Book 14 (Paperback)
zoom

The Devil's Kingdom - Ben Hope Book 14 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 17/11/2016
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR - THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES FROM STAR OF AFRICA . . .

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

HAS BEN HOPE FINALLY MET HIS MATCH?

The adventure began in STAR OF AFRICA, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life...

Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope.

General Khosa's lust for blood is matched only by his lust for power - and he wants to use Ben's superior military skills to turn his rabble of inexperienced boys into an army of lethal soldiers.

If Ben refuses, Khosa will kill the person he loves most. If he cooperates, he'll bring more death and devastation to the world's most violent, war-torn nation.

Either way, Ben will have blood on his hands - unless he can defeat Khosa. It seems an impossible task. But for Ben Hope, anything is possible...

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fourteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with previous book STAR OF AFRICA.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007486212
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 350 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Scott Mariani:

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

'James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code' J. L. Carrell

'Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure' Closer

'Non-stop action - this book delivers' Steve Berry

'If you've got a pulse, you'll love Scott Mariani; if you haven't, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope' Simon Toyne

'Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride' Ed Macy

'Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch' M. J. Rose

'Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more' Joe Moore

'Scott Mariani is an awesome writer' Chris Kuzneski

You may also be interested in...

Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Unsettled Ground
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sooley
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Silent Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £4.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.