The Deck of Omens - Devouring Gray 2 (Paperback)
  • The Deck of Omens - Devouring Gray 2 (Paperback)
zoom

The Deck of Omens - Devouring Gray 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99 £2.24
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 21/04/2020
  • Save £6.75
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The eerie and horrific ride again in the electrifying sequel to Herman’s game-changing YA novel The Devouring Gray. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Deck of Omens finds the small town of Four Paths plagued by more sinister forces and terrifying beasts.

The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home, in the sequel to hit fantasy The Devouring Gray. For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven Cycle With the Beast subdued, the town of Four Paths discovers a new threat: a corruption seeping is from the Gray, poisoning the roots of the town and its people. Only May Hawthorne realizes the danger, forced to watch as her visions become reality. Meanwhile, the town is riven by change: Harper Carlisle is learning to control her newfound powers, and how to forgive after devastating betrayals; Isaac Sullivan's older brother, Gabriel, has returned after years away; Violet Saunders is finding her place and Justin and May's father has finally come home. With the veil between the Gray and the town growing ever thinner, and the Founder Families all returning to their roots, the time has finally come to settle ancient grudges, to cure the corruption and stop the Beast once and for all. But more than one kind of beast preys on Four Paths...

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789090277
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Fairy
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Wilder than Midnight
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
A Court of Mist and Fury
Added to basket
How I Became a Dog Called Midnight
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Legendarium
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Magicborn
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.