The Death Cure - Maze Runner Series 3 (Paperback)
  • The Death Cure - Maze Runner Series 3 (Paperback)
zoom

The Death Cure - Maze Runner Series 3 (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 05/06/2014
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner series? Read the prequel The Kill Order to find out where it all began!

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781909489424
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 199 x 133 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Girls I've Been
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Not Here To Be Liked
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket
rhythmpantherxo

“I love James Dashner's style!”

This series has truly been exciting, surreal, powerful, intriguing and there just simply is not enough explanation as to how wonderful James Dashner's imagination is. It really hits home as to what the future of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 94

“A poor ending to a half-hearted trilogy”

What a lame ending to the trilogy! I wasn't overwhelmed by The Scorch Trials, but I could barely be bothered to read this book. It really was very poor.

First of all - who on earth picked Thomas, blandest boy on... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 88
rhythmpantherxo

“Surreal, powerful and intriguing!”

So here we are, the final installment of The Maze Runner series.

I have enjoyed this fast-pace, into the future series so much and this book didn't disappoint. There were a few bits I didn't quite expect... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 49

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.