The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)
  • The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 19/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...

At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees...

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth.

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...

A stunning conspiracy thriller you'll have to read to believe, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320314
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
The Saboteurs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Blackout
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
White Eagles Over Serbia
Added to basket
The IPCRESS File
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ascension
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silver Serpent
Added to basket
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Match
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.