Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 18th December by 1pm 2nd Class |
20th December by 1pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect From 2 hours after you order*
The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles (Paperback)
  • The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles (Paperback)
zoom

The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 19/11/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...

At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees…

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth.

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...

A stunning conspiracy thriller you’ll have to read to believe, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320314
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The English Führer
Added to basket
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
London Rules
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Falling
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
Journey into Fear
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Next in Line
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Scarlet Papers
Added to basket
Silverview
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Tudor Deception
Added to basket
KENNEDY 35
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
The Secret Life of John le Carré
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
With a Mind to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
KENNEDY 35
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: