The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)
  • The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)
zoom

The Dark Temple - The Harker Chronicles 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 19/11/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...

At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees...

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth.

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...

A stunning conspiracy thriller you'll have to read to believe, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320314
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

City of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Son of Escobar
Added to basket
The Night Manager
Added to basket
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
Box 88
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Secrets We Kept
Added to basket
Tom Clancy's Code of Honour
Added to basket
A Perfect Spy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Vi Spy: Licence to Chill
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Honourable Schoolboy
Added to basket
The Cypher Files
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.