Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
The Crayons' Christmas (Hardback)
  • The Crayons' Christmas (Hardback)
zoom

The Crayons' Christmas (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Hardback 32 Pages / Published: 17/10/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Shop more books like this in Christmas Gift Finder

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season!

'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008180362
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 420 g
Dimensions: 171 x 209 x 16 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for The Day the Crayons Quit:

"Hilarious picture book brilliance..." Books for Keeps

"It's funny, clever and pushes kids' creativity." The Telegraph

"...stunning illustrations" Julia Eccleshare, The Guardian

You may also be interested in...

Peter Rabbit Let's Cuddle
Added to basket
Poppy and Sam's Animal Hide and Seek
Added to basket
Dog Man: Guide to Creating Comics in 3-D
Added to basket
Christmas Cracker Jokes
Added to basket
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Busy Nativity
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Board book
The Jolly Christmas Postman
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Peppa Pig: At the Zoo
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Paddington's Post
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Peppa Pig: Up and Down
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Peppa Pig: The Wheels on the Bus
Added to basket
Busy London
Added to basket
£5.99
Board book
That's Not My Dinosaur
Added to basket

“Crayons Christmas”

What a fantastic read, I LOVE the Crayons books, my daughter loved them too and now a Christmas one, what could be better?!
With letters arriving and fun things to do in pockets what could be better!!
Look out for The... More

Hardback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

“An amazingly funny rival to the Jolly Postman. Buy it to brighten your Christmas!”

Whenever I need cheering up I read The Days the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, so was VERY excited about this new book. In common with the other Crayon books it's laugh out loud funny.

Like... More

Hardback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.