The Country Village Winter Wedding (Paperback)
  • The Country Village Winter Wedding (Paperback)
zoom

The Country Village Winter Wedding (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 28/10/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
A feel-good festive read to get cosy with this winter. For fans of Heidi Swain and Sarah Morgan. By the author of The Country Village Christmas Show and The Country Village Summer Fete. 'Little Bramble is the perfect country village. Brimming with community spirit and warmth.' Phillipa Ashley Clare Greene and Sam Wilson are getting married and everyone in Little Bramble is excited for the event of the year. But Clare and Sam are busy people and have left organising their wedding to the last minute. Luckily, wedding planner Hazel Campbell has recently moved to the village. She had what she thought was a wonderful life in Edinburgh with a successful business, a loving fiance and her own wedding coming up. But when she caught her groom-to-be in bed with her best friend she fled, leaving everyone and everything behind. Little Bramble seems like the ideal place for Hazel to start over. As she throws herself into planning the perfect country village winter wedding, she starts to find herself again. And soon she realises that a second chance at happiness might just be on the cards . . . Escape to Little Bramble with the rest of The Country Village Series - The Country Village Christmas Show and The Country Village Summer Fete, available now, and The Country Village Allotment, coming in Spring 2022. - - - - - - - - - - - - Praise for The Country Village series: 'A fabulous slice of village life.' Heidi Swain 'A gorgeous festive treat of a story.' Philippa Ashley 'A gorgeous, uplifting festive read. I loved it.' Holly Martin 'A heartwarming and charming story about love, friendship and village life.' Holly Martin 'A great read full of festive magic. One to enjoy this Christmas.' Bella Osborne

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre
ISBN: 9781838776046
Number of pages: 432
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After Julius
Added to basket
Born In Ice
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Eighty Days Yellow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.