The Cottage of New Beginnings: The perfect cosy and feel-good romance to curl up with - Welcome to Thorndale 1 (Paperback)
  • The Cottage of New Beginnings: The perfect cosy and feel-good romance to curl up with - Welcome to Thorndale 1 (Paperback)
zoom

The Cottage of New Beginnings: The perfect cosy and feel-good romance to curl up with - Welcome to Thorndale 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 17/12/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over?

When Annie returns to Thorndale, the village where she spent much of her childhood, she's looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.

When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can't help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them together...

Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance - but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?

A heartwarming village love story for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.

What readers are saying about The Cottage of New Beginnings:

'A clean, sweet, wholesome, lighthearted story' Lilac Mills, author of The Tanglewood Tea Shop

'Delightful. The characters are charming and the plot is captivating. I highly recommend this sweet, quick read' NetGalley reviewer

'I loved the book and found that the storyline and the character development provided such interest that I had difficulty putting the book down' NetGalley reviewer

'A lovely, gentle romance. Highly recommended' NetGalley reviewer

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322196
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.