The Cornish Hotel by the Sea (Paperback)
  • The Cornish Hotel by the Sea (Paperback)
zoom

The Cornish Hotel by the Sea (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 300 Pages / Published: 13/07/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Escape to Cornwall with this delightful summer read...

Ellie Truman's mum has been struggling to keep the family hotel in Cornwall afloat since Ellie's dad passed away. Ellie is determined to help her mum, even if that means moving back to the sleepy Cornish village of Port Medden she fled from broken-hearted a few years ago.

Running the hotel isn't easy and Ellie is grateful for the help from charming guest, Reece Mitchell. Ellie feels herself falling for Reece but should she trust him and risk getting her heart broken again? And will their hard work be enough to save the hotel?

A gorgeous feel-good read, perfect for fans of CATHY BRAMLEY and PHILLIPA ASHLEY.

Readers love Karen King's feel-good fiction:
'A great romance story by a superb author, I loved the main character from the start' 5* Amazon review

'Such a lovely summer book that I just couldn't put down! Absolutely loved the character of Ellie and I was desperate to see how everything would work out' 5* Amazon review

'The story takes you to wonderful scenes of pebbled beaches, rock pools, narrow streets and all the glory of summer. It's a great holiday read and even you if aren't on holiday it gives you a feel of that freedom and relaxation. You can't help falling in love with the main characters and following their every move with suspense. I loved this book and read it in a couple of days because once I started reading, I couldn't put it down! Highly recommended!' 5* Amazon review

'Most enjoyable read. Always interesting. Very believable characters. I can thoroughly recommend it. What could be a better summer read than one set in beautiful Cornwall' 5* Amazon review

'This was a truly delightful book to read. Just light-hearted feel good.' 5* Amazon review

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786150714
Number of pages: 300
Weight: 283 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Single Thread
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Girl with the Louding Voice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Testaments
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One August Night
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Those Who Are Loved
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Girl, Woman, Other
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Troy
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.